The God-Bones

Next Monday the actors are rehearsing for The God Bones. I wish I could be there to see it come together but perhaps it will be nice to see the finished product on the night.

I received some interesting information from my agent the other day. I am quietly, patiently, hopeful. Everything is crossed.

And finally, it is all official now. The corrections (I am rubbish with semicolons; fact (!!!) ) are done. The thesis has been printed again, will be bound and shoved in the library, to be looked at never more. I will be able to get on with the most important thing which is, clearly, the graduation dress.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

